Rossana

News & Events

Overview over my events

No more posts to show

Rossana Biography

rossanamusik
Learn more about me

I am Rossana and i’d like you to introduce to my own version of pop music. Here you can tune into my own productions and find out how I combine singing, piano & guitar play.

Today I live in Western Germany and in my free time I enjoy nature, ride bike, being outside and always planning my next video for my loyal followers.

If you want to know more about me, feel free to read more about me or at my Q&A at the bottom.

Many greetings from Wiesbaden ❤

FAQ

Most frequent questions and answers

I like my own character, because i am very peaceful and friendly. Also i love my hair and my eyes. My music gives me the opportunity to sing about special people or topics that are important to me.

I am a very emotional persons and i learned to drive power from it.

I started singing as a child and loved to make music. The act of creation is a fascinating thing. I learned it from my grandfather. Combining singing, instruments, dance and acting just make my heart cheer up.

Definitely horses. Because they are tall and strong. Also they are very charming, have a strong mind and have a noble aura. I feel very safe with them.

I enjoy doing fitness almost every day. Also i love to travel and discover new places. When i find time i like to do photography, singing of course, riding on a horse and recently i discovered climbing to make super much fun.

Aroom Aroom and Tavalod because they are about my daughter.

Nothing tastes better then freedom. I was never this free in my life. Also i like their organization and structure. The people are very friendly and although you need some time to “break the ice” i made wonderful male and female friends here.

I drive a Rangerover, it was always my dream.

I love to combine instruments like piano or violin with singing, dance and acting. For each video i write the storyboard myself because it must have a special meaning.

Stay tuned for latest updates

Get latest news about releases and vouchers from my shop